Mighty Ocean Strong

The songs are almost ready to be mastered! Once the artwork and design are finished and the discs are made, the project will be complete!

Today I'm happy to announce the title and track list of the album. I have also put up a new song for you to listen to on the website as we prepare to launch! It is still a few weeks away but getting much closer.

Mighty Ocean Strong
Trev Conkey

01. All Things
02. Gentle Whisper
03. Declaration
04. Alive In Christ
05. Kingdom Come  
06. Restored
07. Beautiful Savior
08. God Of Life
09. At Your Feet
10. Glorious One
11. Your Presence

CLICK HERE to hear "Kingdom Come"